You are in Trial mode unless the Avanan Portal account has a valid license.
By default, the trial is for 14 days. During the trial period, you can access all the features for unlimited number of users.
You can see the number of days left in the trial period in the top left corner of the Avanan Portal.
To extend the trial period beyond 14 days, contact your Avanan representative.
After the trial expires, you will not be able to access the Avanan menus and functions.
During this time, emails still flow through Avanan and are enforced just the same as before dashboard access was revoked.
To regain access to the dashboard, contact your Avanan representative.